0 items

No products in the cart.

Free Delivery on orders over £50
We have been serving our customers since 1921
Over 20,000 items in stock for next day delivery
  • id - 168 , Interlocking , interlocking
  • id - 322 , Junction Box , junction-box
  • id - 511 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-other
  • id - 170 , Rectifier , rectifier
  • id - 274 , Relay , relay
  • id - 287 , Sounder , sounder
  • id - 797 , Time Clock , time-clock
  • id - 483 , Timer , timer
  • id - 230 , Power Supply , power-supply
  • id - 474 , Briton , briton-power-supply
  • id - 544 , Elmdene , elmdene
  • id - 801 , Videx , videx-power-supply
  • id - 326 , Alarm , alarm
  • id - 836 , Yale , yale-wireless
  • id - 81 , Audio & Video Door Entry , audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 46679 , Polo , polo
  • id - 46965 , Paxton , paxton-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49795 , Videx Audio , videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49797 , Handset , handset-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49804 , Housing , housing-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49801 , Kit , kit-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49796 , Panel , panel-videx-audio-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49799 , Videx Video , videx-video-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49805 , Kit , kit-videx-video-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 49800 , Monitor , monitor-videx-video-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 567 , Era , era-audio-video-door-entry
  • id - 470 , Automatic Operator , automatic-operator
  • id - 136 , Battery Operated Locks , battery-operated-locks
  • id - 834 , Keyless , keyless
  • id - 541 , Biometrics , biometrics
  • id - 77 , CCTV , cctv
  • id - 89 , AHD , ahd
  • id - 78 , Camera , camera
  • id - 565 , IP , ip
  • id - 79 , Kits , kits
  • id - 596 , IP , ip-cctv
  • id - 80 , Kits , kits-cctv
  • id - 21 , Electric Locking , electric-locking
  • id - 499 , Cisa , cisa
  • id - 534 , Diax , diax
  • id - 745 , Trimec , trimec-electric-lock
  • id - 604 , UPVC , upvc
  • id - 100 , Magnet , magnet
  • id - 255 , Asec , asec-magnet
  • id - 617 , ICS , ics-magnet
  • id - 354 , Vortex , vortex
  • id - 121 , Release , release
  • id - 199 , Asec , asec
  • id - 537 , Eff Eff , eff-eff
  • id - 740 , Trimec , trimec
  • id - 103 , Solenoid Bolt , solenoid-bolt
  • id - 162 , Alpro , alpro-solenoid-bolt
  • id - 615 , ICS , ics-solenoid-bolt
  • id - 744 , Trimec , trimec-solenoid-bolt
  • id - 93 , Electronic Keypads , electronic-keypads
  • id - 133 , Fire & Deterrent , fire-deterrent
  • id - 613 , Key Box , key-box
  • id - 134 , Hold Open Door Closer , hold-open-door-closer
  • id - 334 , Mirror , mirror
  • id - 172 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-fire-deterrent
  • id - 666 , Lighting , lighting
  • id - 233 , Mechanical Digital , mechanical-digital
  • id - 517 , CL100 Series , cl100-series
  • id - 519 , CL200 Series , cl200-series
  • id - 520 , CL400 Series , cl400-series
  • id - 523 , CL50 Series , cl50-series
  • id - 521 , CL500 Series , cl500-series
  • id - 522 , CL600 Series , cl600-series
  • id - 552 , Era , era
  • id - 595 , Gatemaster , gatemaster
  • id - 621 , Kaba , kaba
  • id - 622 , 1000 Series , 1000-series
  • id - 627 , 3000 Series , 3000-series
  • id - 629 , 5000 Series , 5000-series
  • id - 631 , 6200 Series , 6200-series-kaba
  • id - 632 , 7100 Series , 7100-series-kaba
  • id - 634 , 900 Series , 900-series-kaba
  • id - 623 , Accessory , accessory-kaba
  • id - 638 , L1000 Series , l1000-series-kaba
  • id - 644 , Keylex , keylex
  • id - 654 , Lockey , lockey
  • id - 655 , Digital Locks , digital-locks
  • id - 661 , Lockwood , lockwood
  • id - 713 , Securefast , securefast
  • id - 841 , Zone , zone
  • id - 95 , Proximity , proximity
  • id - 484 , Remote Access , remote-access
  • id - 38 , Architectural Hardware , architectural-hardware
  • id - 30813 , Fire , fire-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 30491 , Floorboard , floorboard-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 31133 , Laptop , laptop-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 30535 , MOT , mot-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 30602 , Portable , portable-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 30572 , Underfloor , underfloor-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 30575 , Wall , wall-safe-safe-cash-box
  • id - 44 , Bolt & Bar , bolt-bar
  • id - 178 , Bow Handle , bow-handle
  • id - 729 , Combination , combination-bolt-bar
  • id - 555 , Cylinder Guard , cylinder-guard
  • id - 284 , Door Bar , door-bar
  • id - 649 , Door Frame Guard , door-frame-guard
  • id - 120 , Flush , flush-bolt-bar
  • id - 528 , Garage , garage-bolt-bar
  • id - 650 , Hinge Guard , hinge-guard
  • id - 228 , Indicator , indicator
  • id - 648 , Lock Guard , lock-guard
  • id - 179 , Monkey Tail , monkey-tail
  • id - 45 , Padbolt , padbolt
  • id - 181 , Tower , tower
  • id - 90 , Window Bar , window-bar
  • id - 66 , Chain , chain
  • id - 127 , Door Closer , door-closer
  • id - 39 , Door Furniture , door-furniture
  • id - 344 , Cylinder Pull , cylinder-pull
  • id - 270 , Door Stop , door-stop
  • id - 303 , Door Tidy , door-tidy
  • id - 41 , Door Viewer , door-viewer
  • id - 397 , Finger Protector , finger-protector
  • id - 135 , Letter Cage , letter-cage
  • id - 277 , Letter Plate , letter-plate
  • id - 180 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-accessory-door-furniture
  • id - 268 , Numeral & Sign , numeral-sign
  • id - 536 , Spindle , spindle-accessory-door-furniture
  • id - 415 , Door Pack , door-pack
  • id - 112 , Flush , flush
  • id - 113 , Handle , handle
  • id - 174 , Chest , chest
  • id - 249 , Cupboard , cupboard
  • id - 183 , Pull , pull
  • id - 266 , Knob Furniture , knob-furniture
  • id - 267 , Cupboard , cupboard-knob-furniture
  • id - 319 , Knob Set , knob-set
  • id - 320 , Plate , plate-knob-furniture
  • id - 653 , Turn , turn
  • id - 278 , Lever Furniture , lever-furniture
  • id - 226 , Plate , plate
  • id - 253 , Kick , kick
  • id - 115 , Exit Hardware , exit-hardware
  • id - 425 , Fire Safety , fire-safety
  • id - 30863 , Emergency Bolt , emergency-bolt-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 30501 , Outside Access Device , outside-access-device-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 30369 , Paddle Handle , paddle-handle-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 30479 , Panic Bolt , panic-bolt-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 30547 , Panic Latch , panic-latch-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 30801 , Touch Bar , touch-bar-exit-hardware-fire-safety
  • id - 49984 , Fire Brigade FB Locks , fire-brigade-fb-locks-fire-safety
  • id - 30860 , Fire Extinguishers , fire-extinguishers
  • id - 30464 , Locks & Cylinders , locks-cylinders
  • id - 30587 , Cylinders , cylinders-locks-cylinders
  • id - 30465 , Deadlocks , deadlocks-locks-cylinders
  • id - 30796 , Escape Locks , escape-locks-locks-cylinders
  • id - 30466 , Sashlocks , sashlocks-locks-cylinders
  • id - 30812 , Safes , safes-fire-safety
  • id - 738 , Accessory , accessory-fire-safety
  • id - 427 , Door Furniture , door-furniture-fire-safety
  • id - 429 , Signs , signs-fire-safety
  • id - 426 , Strips & Seals , strips-seals-fire-safety
  • id - 159 , Hinge , hinge
  • id - 175 , Ironmongery , ironmongery
  • id - 323 , Key Cabinet & Key Safe , key-cabinet-key-safe
  • id - 193 , Post Box , post-box
  • id - 202 , Signs , signs
  • id - 216 , Photo luminescent , photo-luminescent
  • id - 205 , General , general
  • id - 206 , Hazard Warning , hazard-warning
  • id - 208 , Other , other-hazard-warning
  • id - 252 , Letters & Numerals , letters-numerals
  • id - 203 , Mandatory , mandatory
  • id - 204 , Fire Door & Access , fire-door-access
  • id - 213 , Personal Protective Equipment , personal-protective-equipment
  • id - 209 , Metal Strip Signs , metal-strip-signs
  • id - 211 , Polished Gold Effect , polished-gold-effect
  • id - 296 , Safety Posters , safety-posters
  • id - 218 , Smoking & Prohibition , smoking-prohibition
  • id - 219 , Prohibition , prohibition
  • id - 212 , Taktyle (Braille) , taktyle-braille
  • id - 421 , Sliding & Folding Door Gear , sliding-folding-door-gear
  • id - 290 , Window Fitting , window-fitting
  • id - 41121 , Automotive , automotive
  • id - 41131 , Key Cutting , key-cutting
  • id - 42819 , Titon , titon
  • id - 41211 , Secondary Security , secondary-security
  • id - 41512 , Banham , banham-secondary-security
  • id - 41526 , EasyFit , easyfit-secondary-security
  • id - 41299 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-secondary-security
  • id - 42814 , Sobinco , sobinco-secondary-security
  • id - 42818 , Titon , titon-secondary-security
  • id - 29 , Locking Product , locking-product
  • id - 196 , Nut Fix , nut-fix
  • id - 342 , Snap Fix , snap-fix
  • id - 251 , Furniture Lock , furniture-lock
  • id - 62 , Cylinders , cylinders
  • id - 304 , Door Viewers , door-viewers
  • id - 321 , Hinge Bolts , hinge-bolts
  • id - 336 , Patio Door Locks , patio-door-locks
  • id - 146 , Window Security , window-security
  • id - 351 , Bolts , bolts-window-security
  • id - 464 , Casement Locks , casement-locks
  • id - 409 , Keys , keys
  • id - 353 , Pivot Locks , pivot-locks
  • id - 147 , Restrictors , restrictors
  • id - 338 , Sash Stoppers , sash-stoppers
  • id - 339 , Sash Stops , sash-stops
  • id - 466 , Sash Window lock , sash-window-lock
  • id - 282 , Snap Locks , snap-locks
  • id - 352 , Swing Locks , swing-locks
  • id - 554 , Transom Locks , transom-locks
  • id - 32 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous
  • id - 190 , Gate Locks , gate-locks
  • id - 88 , POS , pos
  • id - 337 , Safe Lock , safe-lock
  • id - 356 , Shutter Lock , shutter-lock
  • id - 33 , Vehicle Security , vehicle-security
  • id - 34 , Cable Lock , cable-lock
  • id - 191 , Lock Protector , lock-protector
  • id - 54 , Padlock & Chain , padlock-chain
  • id - 381 , Parking Post , parking-post
  • id - 35 , Specialist , specialist
  • id - 731 , U Lock , u-lock
  • id - 97 , Mortice Locks & Latches , mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 49793 , Cylinder - Euro & Oval , cylinder-euro-oval-deadlocks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 46691 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval-deadlocks
  • id - 673 , 2 Lever , 2-lever-deadlocks
  • id - 236 , 3 Lever , 3-lever
  • id - 244 , 5 Lever , 5-lever
  • id - 285 , 5 Lever BS04 , 5-lever-bs04
  • id - 832 , Bolts , bolts-deadlocks
  • id - 768 , Detainer , detainer
  • id - 468 , Sliders , sliders
  • id - 759 , Escape Locks , escape-locks
  • id - 48008 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval-escape-locks
  • id - 762 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-escape-locks
  • id - 772 , 6 Lever , 6-lever-escape-locks
  • id - 773 , Accessory , accessory-escape-locks
  • id - 505 , Gate Locks , gate-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 811 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-gate-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 812 , Accessories , accessories-gate-locks-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 417 , Knobsets , knobsets
  • id - 805 , Dummy , dummy-knobsets
  • id - 418 , Entrance , entrance
  • id - 420 , Passage , passage
  • id - 419 , Privacy , privacy
  • id - 806 , Store Room , store-room
  • id - 315 , Latches , latches
  • id - 383 , Mortice , mortice-latches
  • id - 346 , Tubular , tubular
  • id - 98 , Metal Door Locks , metal-door-locks
  • id - 49870 , Cylinder - Screw In , cylinder-screw-in-metal-door-locks
  • id - 99 , Accessory , accessory-metal-door-locks
  • id - 119 , Patio , patio
  • id - 310 , Nightlatches , nightlatches-mortice-locks-latches
  • id - 237 , Sashlocks , sashlocks
  • id - 50319 , Cylinder - Euro & Oval , cylinder-euro-oval-sashlocks
  • id - 652 , 2 Lever , 2-lever
  • id - 238 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-sashlocks
  • id - 245 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-sashlocks
  • id - 286 , 5 Lever BS04 , 5-lever-bs04-sashlocks
  • id - 771 , 6 Lever , 6-lever
  • id - 312 , Cylinder - Euro , cylinder-euro-sashlocks
  • id - 763 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval-sashlocks
  • id - 769 , Detainer , detainer-sashlocks
  • id - 507 , Sliding Door Locks , sliding-door-locks
  • id - 810 , 4 Lever , 4-lever
  • id - 765 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-sliding-door-locks
  • id - 509 , Cylinder - Euro , cylinder-euro-sliding-door-locks
  • id - 508 , Cylinder - Oval , cylinder-oval
  • id - 770 , Detainer , detainer-sliding-door-locks
  • id - 766 , Turn Operated , turn-operated
  • id - 30 , Padlocks & Bars , padlocks-bars
  • id - 48120 , Open Shackle , open-shackle-brass
  • id - 48157 , Locking Bar , locking-bar
  • id - 48114 , Steel , steel-padlocks-bars
  • id - 48117 , Long Shackle , long-shackle-steel-padlocks-bars
  • id - 48115 , Open Shackle , open-shackle-steel-padlocks-bars
  • id - 55 , Accessory , accessory-padlocks-bars
  • id - 675 , Bluetooth , bluetooth
  • id - 61 , Body Only , body-only
  • id - 36 , Combination , combination
  • id - 651 , Concealed Shackle , concealed-shackle
  • id - 37 , Discus , discus
  • id - 192 , Hasp , hasp
  • id - 31 , Hasp & Staple , hasp-staple
  • id - 49 , Laminated , laminated
  • id - 295 , Lever , lever
  • id - 428 , Lock Out Tag Out , lock-out-tag-out
  • id - 74 , Padlock Insert , padlock-insert
  • id - 676 , Plastic , plastic-padlocks-bars
  • id - 60 , Sliding Shackle , sliding-shackle
  • id - 85 , Rim Locks & Latches , rim-locks-latches
  • id - 619 , Auto Deadlocking , auto-deadlocking
  • id - 550 , British Standard , british-standard
  • id - 87 , Deadbolt , deadbolt
  • id - 276 , Deadlocking , deadlocking
  • id - 756 , Drawback , drawback
  • id - 380 , Rollerbolt , rollerbolt
  • id - 764 , Panel Locks , panel-locks
  • id - 392 , Rim Deadlock , rim-deadlock
  • id - 776 , 2 Lever , 2-lever-rim-deadlock
  • id - 755 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-rim-deadlock
  • id - 777 , 5 Lever , 5-lever-rim-deadlock
  • id - 389 , Rim Latch , rim-latch
  • id - 390 , Rim Lock , rim-lock
  • id - 828 , 2 Lever , 2-lever-rim-lock
  • id - 757 , 3 Lever , 3-lever-rim-lock
  • id - 41102 , Locksmithing Tools , locksmithing-tools
  • id - 16 , Uncategorized , uncategorized
  • id - 24 , Multi Point Locks , multi-point-locks
  • id - 51810 , Wheels , wheels
  • id - 52268 , Bi Fold Doors , bi-fold-doors
  • id - 52200 , Full Units , full-units
  • id - 52242 , Cal , cal-full-units
  • id - 52250 , Chameleon , chameleon
  • id - 52270 , Debar , debar-full-units
  • id - 52293 , Era , era-full-units
  • id - 52340 , Fuhr , fuhr
  • id - 52350 , Fullex , fullex-full-units
  • id - 52529 , Mila , mila-full-units
  • id - 52558 , Roto , roto-full-units
  • id - 52570 , Schlegel , schlegel-full-units
  • id - 52576 , Siegenia , siegenia
  • id - 53625 , Winlock , winlock-full-units
  • id - 51782 , Furniture , furniture-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52016 , Asec , asec-furniture-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52241 , Cal , cal
  • id - 52269 , Debar , debar
  • id - 52344 , Fuhr , fuhr-furniture-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52346 , Fullex , fullex
  • id - 52531 , Mila , mila-furniture-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52538 , Paddock , paddock
  • id - 52569 , Schlegel , schlegel
  • id - 53624 , Winlock , winlock-furniture-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 51944 , Secondary Security , secondary-security-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52281 , Era , era-secondary-security-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52345 , Fuhr , fuhr-secondary-security-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52385 , Ingersoll , ingersoll-secondary-security-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 53626 , Winlock , winlock-secondary-security-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 53630 , Yale , yale-secondary-security-patio-multi-point-locks
  • id - 52022 , Tilt & Turn , tilt-turn
  • id - 52523 , Mechanism , mechanism
  • id - 51773 , Window , window
  • id - 52018 , Standard , standard-friction-stay
  • id - 51887 , Furniture , furniture-window
  • id - 51888 , Casement , casement
  • id - 51993 , Handle , handle-furniture-window
  • id - 52249 , Keeps And Strikes , keeps-and-strikes-window
  • id - 51774 , Secondary Security , secondary-security-window
  • id - 52221 , Casement Lock , casement-lock
  • id - 52020 , Hinge , hinge-secondary-security-window
  • id - 51985 , Pivot Lock , pivot-lock
  • id - 51820 , Restrictor , restrictor
  • id - 51959 , Sash , sash
  • id - 51882 , Snap Lock , snap-lock
  • id - 51984 , Swing Lock , swing-lock
  • id - 52284 , Transom Lock , transom-lock
  • id - 51775 , Window Bar , window-bar-secondary-security-window
  • id - 52025 , Tilt & Turn , tilt-turn-window
  • id - 51869 , Window Keys , window-keys
  • id - 25 , Door , door
  • id - 52212 , Hinges , hinges
  • id - 51824 , Keeps And Strikes , keeps-and-strikes
  • id - 51809 , Letter Cage , letter-cage-accessory-door
  • id - 52000 , Miscellaneous , miscellaneous-accessory-door
  • id - 53591 , Pet Flap , pet-flap
  • id - 52219 , Shootbolts , shootbolts-accessory-door
  • id - 51822 , Strips & Seals , strips-seals
  • id - 51761 , Centre Case , centre-case
  • id - 51776 , Specialist , specialist-centre-case
  • id - 51866 , Cylinders , cylinders-door
  • id - 52257 , Cisa , cisa-cylinders-door
  • id - 52299 , Evva , evva-cylinders-door
  • id - 53631 , Yale , yale-cylinders-door
  • id - 52209 , French Door , french-door
  • id - 52247 , Keeps And Strikes , keeps-and-strikes-french-door
  • id - 52248 , Shootbolts , shootbolts-french-door
  • id - 51764 , Furniture , furniture
  • id - 51877 , Handle , handle-furniture
  • id - 51989 , Letter Plate , letter-plate-furniture
  • id - 51894 , Panic Hardware , panic-hardware
  • id - 51895 , Panic Bolt , panic-bolt-panic-hardware
  • id - 51956 , Panic Latch , panic-latch-panic-hardware
  • id - 52279 , UPVC , upvc-panic-hardware
  • id - 51767 , Secondary Security , secondary-security-door
  • id - 51910 , Asec , asec-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52213 , Avocet , avocet-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52239 , Burton Safes , burton-safes-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52283 , Era , era-secondary-security-door
  • id - 53620 , Fab & Fix , fab-fix-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52342 , Fuhr , fuhr-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52358 , GU , gu-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52362 , Hiatt , hiatt
  • id - 52384 , Ingersoll , ingersoll-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52515 , Lockey , lockey-secondary-security-door
  • id - 52524 , Master Lock , master-lock
  • id - 52530 , Mila , mila-secondary-security-door
  • id - 51999 , Secure Ring , secure-ring
  • id - 53590 , Squire , squire-secondary-security-door
  • id - 53592 , Supra , supra
  • id - 53628 , Yale , yale-secondary-security-door
  • id - 817 , Electric , electric
  • id - 30935 , GU , gu-electric
  • id - 53623 , Winkhaus , winkhaus-electric
  • id - 444 , Full Units , full-units-door
  • id - 52217 , Avocet , avocet-full-units-door
  • id - 52204 , Azbe , azbe
  • id - 52287 , Era , era-full-units-door
  • id - 52321 , Ferco , ferco
  • id - 52203 , Fix , fix
  • id - 52341 , Fuhr , fuhr-full-units-door
  • id - 52348 , Fullex , fullex-full-units-door
  • id - 52391 , Kenrick , kenrick
  • id - 52394 , KFV , kfv
  • id - 52516 , Lockmaster , lockmaster
  • id - 52521 , Maco , maco
  • id - 52528 , Mila , mila-full-units-door
  • id - 52534 , Millenco , millenco
  • id - 52557 , Roto , roto-full-units-door
  • id - 52564 , Safeware , safeware
  • id - 53579 , Sobinco , sobinco-full-units-door
  • id - 53599 , Ucem , ucem
  • id - 53622 , Winkhaus , winkhaus-full-units-door
  • id - 53633 , Yale , yale-full-units-door
  • id - 601 , GU , gu-full-units-door
  • id - 373 , Repair Lock , repair-lock
  • id - 18916 , New , new
  • id - 57 , Safes , safes